Basketball Minis Casual Class

$12.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Our Basketball Minis Classes are designed for kids aged between 18 months and 5 years and are fun and interactive classes which focus on basic basketball skills for your little ones.

Sessions will differ from week to week but tend to include a general warm up, run and shoot, colour and number recognition games, passing practice, bouncing practice, obstacle course and parachute fun.

Do you have two or three kids under 5? Well our Basketball Minis classes are great as all kids under 5 are welcome to participate in the same class which means you wont have to worry about booking different time slots because of their differing ages, or holding one back because they aren’t suppose to be participating.

Class Details:

Pricing:                          $100 per Term (includes a free basketball minis singlet valued at $35) OR casual sessions are $12 per child per session

Sessions Include:       A free hot beverage for Mum or Dad

Days and Times:         Mondays and Fridays 10:00am-10:45am

Additional information

Date

Friday 18th September 2020, Monday 21st September 2020, Friday 25th September 2020, Monday 12th October 2020, Friday 16th October 2020, Monday 19th October 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020, Monday 26th October 2020, Friday 30th October 2020, Monday 2nd November 2020, Friday 6th November 2020, Monday 9th November 2020, Friday 13th November 2020, Monday 16th November 2020, Friday 20th November 2020, Monday 23rd November 2020, Friday 27th November 2020, Monday 30th November 2020, Friday 4th December 2020, Monday 7th December 2020, Friday 11th December 2020

en_AUEnglish
en_AUEnglish
0